Happy Birthday MOM


Its only your love mom
That brought me in this beautiful world
And gave best family in this world
Taught me how beautiful this world is..

Its just your love mom……
You hug me tight when I cry
You lift me up when I fall
You shaped my life like beautiful pot

Its just your love mom
You forgive all my silly mistakes
You fight for me against everything that come in my way
Your smile keeps me happy and alive

Its just your love mom
Now as I am far away from you
Its hard to show what I feel for you
You are tears in my eyes and smile on my face
I don’t say that I miss you because
You are always there with me like shadow ..so I say…

ITS ONLY YOUR LOVE MOM

Many Many Happy returns of the day to you MOM… 🙂
Reference: via @Shruti Zamwar

Leave a Reply

